Death Roots Syndicate compThe tenth installment of the Death Roots Syndicate compilation is out now, Death Roots Syndicate is a Free Digital Download label specializing in the promotion of Underground Music including but not limited to Country, Folk, Blues, Rock, Punk and Roots Music. The compilation contains 36 songs and the artists include James Hunnicutt, Heathen Apostles, SS Web and Bobby Dickson. 
Download / Stream…
Internet Archive:

Categories: Music